________________________________________________________________________________

VIDEOS DE CIENCIA AL DÍA:
 

1.- Dr. Octavio Monasterio Opazo (www.bem.uchile.cl)

2.- Dra. Claudia Stange Klein (cstange@uchile.cl)

3.- Dr. Alexander Vargas Milne (alexvargas@uchile.cl)

4.- Dr. Víctor Cifuentes Guzman   (vcifuentes@uchile.cl)

5.- Dr. Mauricio Canals Lamabarri  (mcanals@uchile.cl)

6.- Dr. Víctor Muñoz Gálvez     (vmunoz@fisica.ciencias.uchile.cl)

7.- Dra. Rosa Alba Lagos Mónaco (rolagos@uchile.cl)

8.- Dr. Alejandro Roth Metcalfe    (alejoroth@u.uchile.cl)

9.- Dr. Michael Handford    (mhandfor@uchile.cl)

10.- Dr. Juan Alejandro Valdivia Hepp  (alejo@fisica.ciencias.uchile.cl)

11.- Dr. Marcelo Baeza Cancino (mbaeza@uchile.cl)

12.- Dr. Nicolas Yutronic Sáez (nyutroni@uchile.cl)

13.- Dra. Anita Rojas Rodríguez (anirojas@uchile.cl)

14.- Dr. Jorge Mpodozis Marin (epistemo@uchile.cl)

15.- Dr. Fernando Mendizabal Emaldia (hagua@uchile.cl)

16.- Dra. Alicia Labra Jeldres (alimat@uchile.cl)

17.- Dra. Victoria Guixé Leguía (vguixe@uchile.cl)

18.- Dr. Juan Carlos Letelier Parga (Letelier@uchile.cl)

19.-Dra. María Rosa Bono Merino (mrbono@uchile.cl)

20.- Dr. Rodrigo Vásquez Salfate (rvasquez@uchile.cl)

21.- Dr. José Roberto Morales Peña (rmorales@uchile.cl)

22.- Dr. Jorge Soto Andrade(sotoandrade@u.uchile.cl)

23.- Dra. Inmaculada Vaca Cerezzo (inmavaca@uchile.cl)

24.- Dr. Elie Poulin (epoulin@uchile.cl)

25.- Dra. Mary Kalin Arroyo ( southern@uchile.cl)

26.- Dr. Raúl Morales Segura (raulgem@uchile.cl)

27.- Dr. Miguel Allende Connelly (allende@uchile.cl)

28.- Dr. Víctor Marín Briano (vmarin@uchile.cl)

29.- Dr. Marco Tulio Nuñez González (mnunez@uchile.cl)

30.- Dr. Rodrigo Vicencio Poblete (rodrigov@fisica.ciencias.uchile.cl)

31.- Víctor Manríquez Castro (vmanriqu@uchile.cl)

32.- Eduardo Friedman Rafael (friedman@uchile.cl)

33. Aurelio San Martin Barrientos (aurelio@uchile.cl)

34. Dr. Javier Simonetti Zambelli (jsimonet@uchile.cl)

35. Dr. Juan Bacigalupo Vicuña ( bacigalu@uchile.cl)

36. Dra. Marcela Urzúa Acevedo ( maurzua@uchile.cl)